Charisma Artist Agency Purple Stars
Contact Charisma Artist

General Information:
Charisma Artist Agency
PO Box 707
Rockland, ME 04841

Phone: 877-534-8021
Fax: 866-869-9185
info@charismaartist.com

Booking Information:
CLICK HERE to make an offer on one of our artists, or contact the appropriate agent below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Booking Agent - Shelly Ubbelohde
Shelly@charismaartist.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Representing Agent for: The Wiyos, The Luminescent Orchestrii, Hymn for Her, Izzy and the Catastrophics

Booking Agent - Xar Adelberg
Xar@charismaartist.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismaxar
Representing Agent for: Ameranouche, Cinder Conk, Round Mountain

Booking Agent - Jan Bell
Jan@charismaartist.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismajan
Representing Agent for: Jan Bell, The Maybelles, Will Scott

Booking Agent - Monica Lehman
Monica@charismaartist.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismamonica
Representing Agent for: Paleface

Booking Agent - Katie Trautz
charismakatiet@gmail.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismakatiet
Representing Agent for: Katie Trautz, The New Foundry, Mayfly

Booking Agent - Joe Novelli
charismajoenovelli@gmail.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismajoenovelli
Representing Agent for: Marvin and the Cloud Wall

Booking Agent/Assistant - Sarah Sanders
charismasarah@gmail.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismasarah
Assistant to: Shelly Ubbelohde
Representing Agent for: Alex Vans & the Hide Away

Booking Agent - Emily Edelman
charismaemily@gmail.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismaemily
Representing Agent for: Todd Mack

Booking Agent - Curtis Kelley
charismacurtis@gmail.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismacurtis
Representing Agent for: The Interlopers

Booking Agent - James Dyers
charismajamesdyers@gmail.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: Charismajamesdyers
Representing Agent for: Nicholas Altobelli

Administrative Information:

Office Administrator - Megan Vaughn
Megan@charismaartist.com
Phone: 877-534-8021
Google IM: CharismaArtistOffice

Submitting Music:
Thank you for your interest in the Charisma Artist Agency. We appreciate your considering us as your booking agency. We are always happy to listen to music, but please be aware that we get dozens of submissions every week and we usually only consider artists that are working with professional publicity companies or that have labels or management teams. It is impossible for us to get back to everyone that submits their music to us – but we can assure you that every submission is listened to and considered and that we will contact you if we are interested. Please submit your promo materials with CD’s/tour numbers & regions/DVD’s of live performances - and any additional materials to:
Attn: Submissions, C/O Charisma Artist Agency
PO Box 707
Rockland, ME 04841

Upcoming Tourdates

8/23/2014 - THE WIYOS
Shaftsbury, VT @ Clearbrook Farm
Special Guests: The Speckers Tickets: Suggested Donation


8/30/2014 - THE WIYOS
Alstead, NH @ Private Event


9/13/2014 - THE WIYOS
Hudson, NY @ Private Event


9/26/2014 - The Last Waltz Live
Bethel, NY @ Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Special Guests: Tickets: $29 gold circle/$25 general


12/5/2014 - THE WIYOS
Marlboro, NY @ The Falcon
Special Guests: SUGGESTED DONATION: $20