Charisma Artist Agency Purple Stars
CHARISMA ARTIST TOURDATES

Hymn For Her
Saturday, May 03, 2014St. Petersburg, FL
The Ale and the Witch, 111 2nd Ave. NE
Website
Time: 4:30 PM
Guests: Tickets: Free
Sunday, May 04, 2014Tampa, FL
Ellas Folk Art Cafe, 5119 N. Nebraska Ave.
Website
Time: 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014Sheridan, OR
Willamina's Wildwood MusicFest , Roshambo Artfarm, 32380 W Valley Hwy
Website
Time: 10:00 AM
Mayfly
Thursday, May 15, 2014Burlington, VT
Skinny Pancake, 60 Lake St. Suite 1A
Website
Time: 8:30 PM
Guests: Sheesham and Lotus Tickets: $10 Advance/$12 Door
Saturday, May 17, 2014Keene, NH
Sumner Knight Chapel, 0 Chapel Drive
Website
Time: 7:30 PM
Guests: Sheesham and Lotus Tickets: $10
Sunday, June 22, 2014Seattle, WA
Dusty Strings,
866-634-1662
Website
musicshop@dustystrings.com
Time: 12:30 PM
Guests: Harmony Singing and Old Time Fiddle Workshops Tickets: $35 per person
Paleface
Friday, September 19, 2014Bristol, TN
Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion,
Website
Time: 5:00 PM
Guests: Tickets: $25-$70
Saturday, September 20, 2014Bristol, TN
Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion,
Website
Time: 11:00 AM
Guests: Tickets: $25-$70
The Last Waltz Live
Sunday, April 27, 2014New York, NY
Highline Ballroom, 431 West 16th Street
Website
Time: 8:00 PM
Guests: Tickets: $27 adv / $32 dos / $45 VIP incl poster & VIP seating
Friday, September 26, 2014Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, 200 Hurd Road
Time: 8:00 PM
Guests: Tickets: $29 gold circle/$25 general
THE WIYOS
Friday, April 25, 2014Jim Thorpe, PA
Mauch Chunk Opera House,
Guests: TICKETS: $15
Saturday, April 26, 2014Schuylkill Haven, PA
Some Kind of Jam , 2270 Fair Road
Website
Presented by: Jibberjazz Productions
Time: 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 17, 2014Putney, VT
Next Stage, 15 Kimball Hill
Time: 7:30 PM
Guests: Tickets: $17
Sunday, May 18, 2014Putney, VT
Next Stage, 15 Kimball Hill
Time: 2:00 PM
Guests: Family Matinee Tickets: $12 Adults/$6 Children
Thursday, July 17, 2014New York, NY
Robert F. Wagner, JR. Park , 20 Battery Place
Website
Presented by: Battery Park City Parks Conservancy's River & Blues Series
Time: 7:00 PM
Guests: Tickets: Free
Friday, July 18, 2014Bayport, NY
Grey Horse Tavern, 291 Bayport Ave
Website
Time: 7:00 PM
Guests: TICKETS: $10.00
Sunday, July 20, 2014Oxford, NJ
Shippen Manor, 8 Belvidere Ave.
Presented by: Warren County Cultural & Heritage Commision
Time: 6:00 PM
Guests: TICKETS: Free
Thursday, August 21, 2014Ridgefield, CT
CHIRP, Ballard Park
Website
Time: 7:00 PM
Guests: Tickets: Free
Saturday, August 23, 2014Shaftsbury, VT
Clearbrook Farm, 47 Hidden Valley Rd
Website
Presented by: Vermont Arts Exchange
Time: 5:00 PM
Guests: The Speckers Tickets: Suggested Donation
Saturday, August 30, 2014Alstead, NH
Private Event,
Friday, December 05, 2014Marlboro, NY
The Falcon, 1348 Route 9W
Website
Time: 7:00 PM
Guests: SUGGESTED DONATION: $20
Tuesday, December 09, 2014New York, NY
Carnegie Hall Musical Explorers, 881 Seventh Avenue
Time: 10:15 AM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014New York, NY
Carnegie Hall Musical Explorers, 881 Seventh Avenue
Time: 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 10, 2014New York, NY
Carnegie Hall Musical Explorers, 881 Seventh Avenue
Time: 10:15 AM
Wednesday, December 10, 2014New York, NY
Carnegie Hall Musical Explorers, 881 Seventh Avenue
Time: 11:45 AM
Thursday, December 11, 2014New York, NY
Carnegie Hall Musical Explorers, 881 Seventh Avenue
Time: 10:15 AM
Thursday, December 11, 2014New York, NY
Carnegie Hall Musical Explorers, 881 Seventh Avenue
Time: 11:45 AM
Friday, December 12, 2014New York, NY
Carnegie Hall Musical Explorers, 881 Seventh Avenue
Time: 10:15 AM
Friday, December 12, 2014New York, NY
Carnegie Hall Musical Explorers, 881 Seventh Avenue
Time: 11:45 AM
Saturday, December 13, 2014Nelson, NY
Nelson Odeon, 4035 Nelson Road
315-663-5609
Website
Time: 8:00 PM
Guests: Tickets: $20